Funding and Collaborating Partners

The Nordic Summer University operations and activities are mainly financed by the people of the Nordic and Baltic States, through in-kind contributions of their voluntary time, and by participation fees. Part of the activities are funded by the Nordic Council of Ministers, and other collaborating partners of the NSU, as documented in the annual reports.

The following institutions are some of the collaborating partners of the Nordic Summer University:


University_of_LatviaEuropean Humanities University University of Akureyri  Islandic Academy of the arts  Aarhus university  University of copenhagen