Board 2015

Per Roar (Norway)
Chair Norway, 2013-2016
per.roar [at]
In charge of: NSU board & operation and the external affairs of NSU, including the Nordic Council of Ministers (NMR), NordForsk, and Föreningen Nordens Förbund (FNF). Contact for: NMR, Nordforsk, FNF, and NSU Operation, including the Political task force. Contact for: Circle X and ad hoc symposiums.

Disa Kamula (Finland)
Chair Finland 2017-
disa.kamula [at]
Chair 2017-. Contact for: The Nordic Counsil of Ministers (NCM), Föreningen Norden Forbund (FNF), & the children's circle.

Ingibjörg Elín Halldórsdóttir (Iceland)
Board member Iceland, 2013-2015
ingibjorg.halldorsdottir [at]
In charge of: NSU Press. Contact for: the study circles 1 and 6, and ARRKOM 2015, i.e. the arrangement committee for the Summer Session 2015.

Corinna Casi (Finland)
Board member Finland, 2015-2016
corinna.casi [at]
Vice-chair. In charge of: NSU Study Program, including notification of deadlines, evaluation of exisiting circles, proposals for new study circles, and the scholarship and grant program. Contact for: the study circles 2 and 8, and the Children Circle (CC).

Bodil Marie Stavning Thomson (Denmark)
Board member Denmark, 2015
bodil.marie [at]
In charge of: NSU Communication, i.e. PR, web, newsletters & archive. Contact for: the study circles 3 and 4, as well as the NSU keynotes.

Johanna Sjöstedt (Sweden)
Vice-Chair 2018-
Secratary 2018-
Board member Sweden 2016-
Coordinator Study Circle 3

johanna.sjostedt [at]
In charge of: NSU Communication. Contact for: Study Circles 3 and 6, & Arrkom.

Deputies 2015
Ágúst Þór Árnason Iceland, 2013, 2014, 2015
Anssi Hynynen Finland, 2013, 2014, 2015
Jonas Sørensen Norway, 2013, 2014, 2015
Luise Li Langergaard Denmark, 2013, 2014, 2015