Contact and Press

Board 2019

Disa Kamula (Finland)
Chair Finland 2017-
disa.kamula [at]
Chair 2017-. Contact for: The Nordic Counsil of Ministers (NCM), Föreningen Norden Forbund (FNF), & the children's circle.

Eret Talviste (Estonia)
Board member Baltic States 2018-
eret.talviste [at]
In charge of: NSU Publications 2018. Contact for: Study Circles 4 and 7, & the keynote speakers.

Erik Poulsen (Sweden)
Board member [at]
In charge of: ...

Nicole des Bouvrie (International)
Board member International 2019-
nicole.nobyeni [at]
NSU Treasurer. Contact for: Föreningen Norden Forbund (FNF)

Björn Jónsson (Iceland)
Board Member West Nordic Region 2019-
bjj19 [at]